2022 FIPFA Powerchair Football World Cup Launched at Bankwest Stadium

The 2022 FIPFA Powerchair Football World Cup was officially launched at Bankwest Stadium today.

NSW Waratahs lock in Rugby AU blockbusters at Bankwest Stadium

Bankwest Stadium will be one of three Sydney home venues for the NSW Waratahs in the 2021 Super Rugby AU season.

Sydney Superfight: Historic Double-Header Boxing Event at Bankwest Stadium 16 December

The shooting star of Australian boxing, Tim Tszyu, will feature in a Sydney Superfight spectacular at Bankwest Stadium on Wednesday 16 December.

Bankwest Stadium to host two Test double-headers for 2020 Rugby Championship

Bankwest Stadium will host two monster Test match double-headers during the 2020 Rugby Championship

Bankwest Stadium to host The Wednesday League decider on 23 September

Bankwest Stadium will host the deciding fixture of The Wednesday League - a grassroots football tournament - on Wednesday 23 September.

Pixar Putt to take over Bankwest Stadium Precinct during September School Holidays

Families and Friends rejoice! Australia’s most talked about…

Disney+ Drive-In Cinema to take over Bankwest Stadium this spring

The Bankwest Stadium Precinct will be transformed into an entertainment hub for the community with news that the Disney+ Drive-In is coming to town this spring.

Bankwest Stadium to host every game of the Hyundai A-League 2020 Finals Series

The FFA has today confirmed that Bankwest Stadium will host the entire Hyundai A-League 2020 Finals Series, including the Hyundai A-League 2020 Grand Final.

NSWRL to play three huge Grand Finals at Bankwest Stadium

The NSWRL will host a blockbuster Grand Final day on Sunday 27 September at the world-class Bankwest Stadium in Western Sydney with the winners to be crowned in all the state’s major competitions for 2020.

NRL Footy Returns to Bankwest Stadium – 5 Clubs and 16 Games Through Round 9

The fans will have to wait a little longer to cheer for their clubs at the ground, but NRL footy is back from 28 May, with Bankwest Stadium to host five clubs and 16 games over 7 rounds through until mid-July.